Here you'll be able to view the Secretariat in its entirety by scrolling through the section below. The vast majority of our Secretariat is populated by Juniors and Seniors studying at Stamford American International School; many of whom have years of experience in MUN. 


Supporting Directors

Lead Director

Director (HS)

Director (HS)

Director (MS)

Aoife O'Loingsigh

Bobby Cowles

Stephen gardner

Scott Abbott

The Core


Akhil Venkatesh

Deputy Secretary-General

(Operations & Conference Management)

Deputy Secretary-General 


Deputy Secretary-General

(Marketing & Communications)

Nicole Jacob

Jakob Danninger

Mika Sacdalan


Director Of


Under Secretary-General

Of Academics

Director Of


Trisha Mukartihal

ayush neogy

Amelia Watkins

Operations and Conference Management

Conference Manager

Rohan Patil

Logistics Manager

Administrative Manager

Finance Manager

James Wang

Derek Brown

Kanishaka Sharma

Marketing and Communications


(Head of Press Corporations)

Lucas Young

Deputy Editor-In-Chief

(Head of Photography & Videography)

Application Development


Deputy Editor-In-Chief

(Head of Journalism)

 Julia Houssa

Ata Alıç

Yashna Arora

Copyright © 2019-2021 Stamford American Model United Nations. All rights reserved.

Website Design and Template by Adam McMahon.